You’ll Never See My Eyes


FemFest Day 2: Hey, I Wrote That!!
October 2, 2009, 2:24 pm
Filed under: video | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

THEY. NAILED. IT.
Kerri-lee Smith, who directed? Mother Effing Genius. GENIUS.

JUPITER – Hailley Rhoda, you are wonderful, you were divine. this girl is BRAVE beyond words. she rocks!!

AUTHORITY, Erin Hammond…still thinking about her in the ‘circus’ scene. Blew my mind. And she captured the last scene between mom&Jupiter so well…gorgeous.

HONEY, Amy Groening, is a fucking STAR. I want her in everything I write. She is SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL. & an INCREDIBLE dancer. She’s brilliant!

Ahhhh. Tonight I am going with my notebook and really listening to the words. It’s a work night for me, but that’s ok. It’s important work, work I am passionate about. This feels really, really right.


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

YOU SOUND LIKE YOU’RE GOING TO CRY ❤ .. or you're just conjested. Either way, you're amazing. And I'm so happy for you.

Comment by Rebecca Herggggg

ahahha about to cry OBVIOUSLY 😛

Comment by dothefrug

yay! BERET TOSS!!

Comment by KayPee

yay! Beret Toss-worthy! It’s so great to see/hear how it was for you in the end. I’m misty myself now! Congratulations, missy! xo

Comment by KayPee

Guess who’s proud of you? EVERYONE.

Comment by glenjm

Fuck, it’s signed in as glen…I don’t know how to change that. From Kristin.

Comment by glenjm

loooove. so glad!

Comment by mdeezy

you know i love you, right?

Comment by madelaine higgins




Leave a comment